國立清華大學 服務科學研究所

Institute of Service Science

National Tsing Hua University

系所成員 Faculty

The ISS faculty form a group of excellent researchers from leading universities who represent the wide range of expertise needed for holistic training in service science.

專任教授 Full-Time Faculty

許裴舫 Pei-Fang Hsu


教授 Professor所長 Institute Director
pfhsu@iss.nthu.edu.tw台積館TSMC Building R848
IT使用者行為IT User Behavior
IT服務管理 IT Service Management
IT服務產業分析 IT Service Industry Analysis
IT系統採用及價值評估 Adoption and Value of Information Systems

林福仁 Fu-Ren Lin


教授兼創辦人 Professor and Founderfrlin@iss.nthu.edu.tw03-57-42216台積館TSMC Building R809

電子商務 E-commerce
資料/文件探勘 Data/text mining
知識管理Knowledge management
服務科學 Service science

王俊程 Jyun-Cheng Wang


教授 Professorjcwang@iss.nthu.edu.tw03-57-42247台積館TSMC Building R846
網路社群 Social Networks
社會網路 Community
電子商務E-Commerce
專利分析 Patent Analysis

嚴秀茹 HsiuJu Yen


教授 Professorhjyen@iss.nthu.edu.tw03-51-62146台積館TSMC Building R856
服務創新與設計 Service Innovation and Design
服務型企業之組織管理Management of Service Firms
服務業之消費行為研究 Consumer Behavior in Services
服務行銷 Service Marketing

徐茉莉 Galit Shmueli


特聘教授 Distinguished Professor
galit.shmueli@iss.nthu.edu.twPersonal website03-51-62545台積館TSMC Building R854
商業分析 Business analytics
大數據 Big Data
線上市場 Online markets
統計與資料探勘方法 Statistical and data mining methodology

雷松亞 Soumya Ray


特聘教授 Distinguished Professor博士班主任 PhD Program Coordinatorsoumya.ray@iss.nthu.edu.twPersonal website03-51-62141台積館TSMC Building R850
線上使用者行為 Online Behavior
網路安全 IT Security
虛擬社群 Online Communities

曾元琦 Yuan-Chi Tseng


副教授 Associate Professoryc.tseng@iss.nthu.edu.twPersonal website03-51-62547台積館TSMC Building R610
創新智慧互動設計Innovation, Intelligence & Interaction Design
數位健康Digital Health
創新團隊合作Creative Team Collaboration
設計心理、體驗與行為
Design Psychology, Experience & Behavior

王貞雅 Chen-Ya Wang


副教授 Associate Professor士班主任 Masters Program Coordinatorcywang@iss.nthu.edu.tw台積館TSMC Building R855
服務失敗與補救 Service Recovery
服務接觸與溝通 Service Encounters
跨文化服務行銷 Cross-Cultural Services Marketing

歐怡君 Yi-Chun Ou


副教授 Associate Professorycou@iss.nthu.edu.tw03-51-62515台積館TSMC Building R707
市場行銷策略 Marketing strategies
廣告與渠道有效性 Advertising and multi-channel effectiveness


郭佩宜 Pei-Yi Kuo


助理教授 Assistant Professorpykuo@iss.nthu.edu.twGoogle Scholar Page台積館TSMC Building R611
人機互動 Human-Computer Interaction (HCI)
消費者健康資訊學 Consumer Health Informatics
行為改變科技Behavior Intervention Technology
設計研究 Design Research

兪在元 Jaewon Yoo

助理教授 Assistant Professorjaewon.yoo@iss.nthu.edu.tw03-51-62543台積館TSMC Building R614
數位數據驅動行銷Digital / Data-Driven Marketing
經濟與社會創新影響Economic and Societal Impacts of Innovation
技術平台Technological Platforms (social, crowd-based, sharing economy)
場域及准實驗Field and Quasi Experiments

兼任師資 Adjunct Teacher

林文綺 Wen-Chi Lin


兼任副教授級實務教師 Adjunct Associate Professor of Practicegrace@scenariolab.com.tw
生活型態研究Life style study
行為式設計 Behavioral design
劇本式共創導引Scenario-based Design

余德彰 Der-Jang Yu


兼任副教授級實務教師Adjunct Associate Professor of Practicedjyu@scenariolab.com.tw
服務設計Service Design
敘事設計Narrative design
劇本法 Scenario-based Design

廖秀玉 Hsiu-Yu Liao


兼任助理教授 Adjunct Assistant Professorwinniehy.liao@gmail.com
管理資訊系統 Management Information System
系統分析與設計System analysis and design
推薦系統Recommended system

Meyrav Yitzhack Halevi


兼任教授 Adjunct Professormeyravyh@iss.nthu.edu.tw
組織行為 Organizational Behaviour
策略管理Strategic Management
領導Leadership

沈紋正Wen-Cheng Shen


兼任助理教授級實務教師Adjunct Assistant Professor of Practicegildshen@iss.nthu.edu.tw
數位學習
eLearning

軟體專案開發管理Software product management

林聖芬 Sheng-Fen Lin

兼任教授級實務教師 Adjunct Professor of Practicesflin777@gmail.com
媒體社會行銷 Social Media Marketing 專題企劃報導 Thematic Planning report 實體關係模型 Entity-Relationship Model

訪問學者Visiting scholar

Gary Hsieh

Visiting period: 2019-2020University of WashingtonAssociate Professor of Human Centered Design & Engineeringgaryhs@iss.nthu.edu.twPersonal website

David Gary Schwartz


Visiting period: 2020-2021Bar-Ilan UniversityProfessor of Information Systemsdavid.schwartz@iss.nthu.edu.twPersonal website

Meyrav Yitzhack Halevi


Visiting period: 2020-2021Division Manager, Consulting Firm Lecturer and Researcher , Academia meyravyh@iss.nthu.edu.tw

行政人員 Staff

劉軒妏 HsuanWen Liu


office@iss.nthu.edu.tw03-5715131 (ext:62116)台積館TSMC Building R540